1st District

The First Senatorial District includes these Philadelphia neighborhoods: Bella Vista, Chinatown, East Passyunk Crossing, Eastwick, Fishtown, Fitler Square, Francisville, Graduate Hospital, Hawthorne, Jefferson Square, Logan Square, Lower Kensington, Northern Liberties, Old City, Packer Park, Pennsport, Port Richmond, Queen Village, Rittenhouse Square, Society Hill, Washington Square West, and Whitman.

Bridgeport Whitpain Township East Norriton Township Plymouth Twp Norristown West Conshohocken Narberth Haverford Township Radnor Twp Upper Merion Twp Lower Merion Township

SD 1 Map